Jump To:
Images and Multimedia
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Get help finding images, video, and audio clips. Also see copyright information.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Get help finding images, video, and audio clips. Also see copyright information.
Economics
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Research materials including books, databases, links, and more
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Research materials including books, databases, links, and more
Fashion Merchandising & Apparel Design
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Guide to Library resources for courses in fashion merchandising and apparel design.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Guide to Library resources for courses in fashion merchandising and apparel design.
Education
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Research sources for education majors, minors, graduate students, and Montessori
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Research sources for education majors, minors, graduate students, and Montessori
Linguistics & Language Studies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Articles, books, research for linguistics
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Articles, books, research for linguistics
Writing Resources
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
English Language Learners (ELL)
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Help using Library resources for SCU students who are English Language Learners.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Help using Library resources for SCU students who are English Language Learners.
Books and Book Reviews
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Find sources for book reviews as well as ideas for reading for fun
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Find sources for book reviews as well as ideas for reading for fun
Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, and Almanacs
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Suggested resources for research as well as descriptions and examples of these sources
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Suggested resources for research as well as descriptions and examples of these sources
Speech / Communication
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Resources for communication, emphasis on oral communication
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Resources for communication, emphasis on oral communication
Library Services
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
Information on services for faculty and staff, undergrads, WEC, grad students, distance students, alum, and neighbors
- Last Updated Jun 18, 2013
Information on services for faculty and staff, undergrads, WEC, grad students, distance students, alum, and neighbors
Minneapolis Academic Media Services
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Media services for Minneapolis campus students, faculty, and staff
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Media services for Minneapolis campus students, faculty, and staff
St. Paul Campus Academic Media Services
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
DVDs, videos, media equipment, services for faculty, students, and more
- Last Updated May 15, 2013
DVDs, videos, media equipment, services for faculty, students, and more
Citation Style Guides
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
Holistic Health Studies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide highlights sources and tools useful for MAHS students.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide highlights sources and tools useful for MAHS students.
Library and Information Science
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get started on research for MLIS courses
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get started on research for MLIS courses
Master of Social Work
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Research resources for students pursuing an MSW degree in the dual SCU/UST program.
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Research resources for students pursuing an MSW degree in the dual SCU/UST program.
Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide for library research in occupational science and occupational therapy.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide for library research in occupational science and occupational therapy.
Organizational Leadership Resources
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Books, articles, and research sources for MAOL
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Books, articles, and research sources for MAOL
Writing Resources
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
Citation Style Guides
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Learn how to identify and evaluate resources both online and print.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Learn how to identify and evaluate resources both online and print.
Research Tools and Tutorials
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2012
Get help on the entire research process from choosing a topic to researching to citing
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2012
Get help on the entire research process from choosing a topic to researching to citing
Citation Style Guides
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
Core Curriculum
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Links for LibGuides for The Reflective Woman and Global Search for Justice
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Links for LibGuides for The Reflective Woman and Global Search for Justice
Holistic Health Studies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide highlights sources and tools useful for MAHS students.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
This guide highlights sources and tools useful for MAHS students.
Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide for library research in occupational science and occupational therapy.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
A guide for library research in occupational science and occupational therapy.
Bioethics
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Suggested books, databases, and more help for research on bioethics
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Suggested books, databases, and more help for research on bioethics
Health Justice
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
Human Disease
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
French Resources
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Get started on research and assignments for French courses with help from the Library
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Get started on research and assignments for French courses with help from the Library
Linguistics & Language Studies
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Articles, books, research for linguistics
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Articles, books, research for linguistics
Applied Microbiology
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2450.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2450.
Health Justice
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
Human Disease
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
Human Rights Seminar: SSCS 2400
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 2400 (Social Sciences).
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 2400 (Social Sciences).
Immigrants and Refugees: SSCS 1400
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
Psychology for Minneapolis Students
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for students taking psychology classes on the Minneapolis Campus.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for students taking psychology classes on the Minneapolis Campus.
Citizen Resources: Voting & Taxes
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Information on where to find tax information and voter registration
- Last Updated Mar 28, 2013
Information on where to find tax information and voter registration
Governments & Country Data
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Doing research and need some numbers to back it up? Try this guide that provides resources for government and country information.
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Doing research and need some numbers to back it up? Try this guide that provides resources for government and country information.
Health Justice
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis Campus students enrolled in CIL 1400.
Immigrants and Refugees: SSCS 1400
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
Statistical & Census Data
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Needs stats? Find links to websites that provide statistics; find out about census data
- Last Updated Jan 30, 2013
Needs stats? Find links to websites that provide statistics; find out about census data
Applied Microbiology
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2450.
- Last Updated Jun 13, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2450.
Bioethics
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Suggested books, databases, and more help for research on bioethics
- Last Updated Jun 4, 2013
Suggested books, databases, and more help for research on bioethics
Chemistry
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Books, databases, links and more for Chemistry research and Biochem 3400
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
Books, databases, links and more for Chemistry research and Biochem 3400
Exercise & Sport Science
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Starting point for research and information in the exercise and sport sciences
- Last Updated Jan 10, 2013
Starting point for research and information in the exercise and sport sciences
Human Disease
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
- Last Updated May 30, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in BIOL 2420.
Education
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Research sources for education majors, minors, graduate students, and Montessori
- Last Updated Jun 5, 2013
Research sources for education majors, minors, graduate students, and Montessori
Master of Social Work
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Research resources for students pursuing an MSW degree in the dual SCU/UST program.
- Last Updated Mar 12, 2013
Research resources for students pursuing an MSW degree in the dual SCU/UST program.
Social Work
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Resources for students seeking an undergraduate social work degree.
- Last Updated Mar 13, 2013
Resources for students seeking an undergraduate social work degree.
Psychology
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide will provide Library research materials and resources for Psychology.
- Last Updated May 20, 2013
This guide will provide Library research materials and resources for Psychology.
Human Rights Seminar: SSCS 2400
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 2400 (Social Sciences).
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 2400 (Social Sciences).
Immigrants and Refugees: SSCS 1400
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
This guide is for Minneapolis students enrolled in SSCS 1400 (Social Sciences).
SOWK 3910: Social Policy
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Resources for finding, selecting and evaluating articles and Web sites on social policy issues.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Resources for finding, selecting and evaluating articles and Web sites on social policy issues.
Theology and Religion Resources
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Search for books, articles, and other resources on Religion and Theology
- Last Updated Jan 31, 2013
Search for books, articles, and other resources on Religion and Theology
TRW: The Reflective Woman
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Get started on research for TRW and the structured controversy assignment
- Last Updated May 9, 2013
Get started on research for TRW and the structured controversy assignment
Citation Style Guides
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Get help citing APA, MLA, Chicago, CSE, AMA, and Gov. Docs.
Evaluating Resources
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Learn how to identify and evaluate resources both online and print.
- Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Learn how to identify and evaluate resources both online and print.
Research Tools and Tutorials
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2012
Get help on the entire research process from choosing a topic to researching to citing
- Last Updated Sep 30, 2012
Get help on the entire research process from choosing a topic to researching to citing
Writing Resources
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
- Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Resources that can help with writing papers, essays, lab reports, memoirs, and test questions.
Core Curriculum
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Links for LibGuides for The Reflective Woman and Global Search for Justice
- Last Updated Feb 7, 2013
Links for LibGuides for The Reflective Woman and Global Search for Justice
