E-Books
This is the "Getting Started" page of the "Speech / Communication" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Home My Account About Us Library Hours Search Library's Website Search & Find Services Academic Media Services Archives & Special Collections Library Home

Speech / Communication   Tags: communication, speech  

Resources for communication, emphasis on oral communication
Last Updated: Jan 31, 2013 URL: http://libguides.stkate.edu/communication Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Getting Started Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

New Books

Cover Art
Uncovering hidden rhetorics
Call Number: SCU Circ. Collection - P301.5.S63 U96 2008


Primary Databases

Search the online databases for articles on your topic.

For databases that do not provide full text, look for the link:
Find it @ SCU

Getting Started on Your Research

 

Getting Help

Ask Us

  • St. Paul campus reference desk: 651.690.6652
  • Minneapolis campus reference desk:
    651.690.7898 or  651.690-7780
  • Chat using AskMN, a statewide 24/7 reference service.  
  • Ask a reference question via email: library@stkate.edu
  • Check our hours and stop by the reference desk

Librarians give you wings

Profile Image
Jim Newsome
Contact Info
Room 116 in CdC
behind the reference collection
651-690-6202 or 651-690-6652
jmnewsome@stkate.edu
Send Email
 

©2013 St. Catherine University Libraries, St. Paul / Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Google Map Google Map Ask Us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip