More About GSJ
What's New?
*Note: This list is not exhaustive, it is meant as a representative sample and reflects some of our most recently acquired titles. To access our full collection of titles please search CLICnet or see a librarian.
New titles now available at SCU Libraries:
A woman's place? : the crucial roles of women in family business
Call Number: SCU Circ: HD62.25 .W66 2011
The female leadership paradox : power, performance, and promotion
Call Number: SCU Circ: HF5382.6 .V57 2011
Female immigrant entrepreneurs : the economic and social impact of a global phenomenon
Call Number: SCU Circ: HD6072.5 .F465 2011
Databases
- Academic Search Premier An all-purpose academic database that is a good starting point for many topics
- JSTOR An archive of scholarly full-text journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences
- Women and Social Movements in the United States: 1600 to 2000 An online archive of primary sources related to women's activism
- CIAO: Columbia International Affairs Online Full-text documents related to theory and research in international affairs. Includes coverage of topics related to international business.
Getting Started on Your Research
- Designing a Research Strategy
Help from start to finish - Research Project CalculatorCalling all procrastinators! Get help organizing and managing your research.
- Research Tools & Tutorials
Help with primary sources, scholarly and peer-reviewed sources, search terms, and more
Getting Help
- St. Paul campus reference desk: 651.690.6652
- Minneapolis campus reference desk:
651.690.7898 or 651.690-7780 - Chat using AskMN, a statewide 24/7 reference service.
- Ask a reference question via email: library@stkate.edu
- Check our hours and stop by the reference desk
Reference Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
