This is the "Staff" page of the "Staff Directory" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
University Home My Account About Us Library Hours Search Library's Website Search & Find Services Academic Media Services Archives & Special Collections Library Home

Staff Directory  

Who and What at the St. Catherine University Libraries
Last Updated: Jun 3, 2013 URL: http://libguides.stkate.edu/staff Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Staff at the Minneapolis Campus Library

Name Position Office Phone Email
Carlson, Ron Media Services Technician Supervisor Main 445B x7792 rlcarlson

Graham, Cynthia

Minneapolis Campus Librarian Main 445A x7780 ckgraham
Gray, Sue Reference/Circulation Librarian Educ 452 x7898 sagray
Olmschenk, Monica Interlibrary Loan/Serials Assistant

Educ 450

x7782

meolmschenk

 

Staff at St. Paul Campus Library

Name Position Office Mail Phone Email
Newsome, Jim Acting Director of Libraries, Media Services, and Archives 148 4128 x6202 jmnewsome
Asch, Emily Head of Technical Services 68 4110 x6653 ejasch
Brooks, S. Barbara, BVM Cataloger 67 4057 x6556 babrooks
Fajardo, Anika Web/Reference Librarian 113 F-10 x8739 alfajardo
Fillmore, Rodney Assistant Media Manager 11 F-04 x6657 rwfillmore
Kloiber, Deborah University Archivist and Head of Special Collections 60 F-10 x6599 dkloiber
Klug, Barbara Serials Technician 65 F-10 x6654 baklug
Rickert, Kathi Reference Librarian 115 4113 x8738 kdrickert
Peters, Jennifer Access Services Manager 133 F-10 x6648 japeters
Piotrowski, Ann Media Manager 129 F-04 x6658 alpiotrowski
Quinn, Jeremy Reference Librarian 114 F-10 x6693 jdquinn
Ryan, Jean Pearson Acquisitions/Cataloging Technician 065 F-10 x6641 jpryan
Shaw, Amy Systems & Reference Librarian 65 4147 x6423 amshaw
Vest, Martha Technical Services Supervisor 65 F-10 x6656 mrvest
TBD    Access Services (ILL) Tech 130 F-10 x6655
TBD    Reference Librarian    116 F-10
 

Note

  • All email address end with @stkate.edu
  • All phone numbers begin 651-690-
 

Acting Director

Jim Newsome, Acting Director of Libraries, Media Services, & Archives

  • Office 148
  • 651-690-6202
  • jmnewsome@stkate.edu

Effective immediately, Associate Professor James Newsome will assume the position of Acting Director of Libraries, Archives and Media Services. Jim has been at St. Catherine for 26 years, first as Reference Librarian for 11 years and most recently as Head of Library Public Services for the last 15. He will serve as Acting Director until a permanent Director is appointed. -1/4/13

Employment Opportunities

©2013 St. Catherine University Libraries, St. Paul / Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Google Map Google Map Ask Us
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip