The premier database for psychology research, the online version of Psychological Abstracts; includes PsycARTICLES full text journals.
PsycINFO indexes and provides abstracts for journal articles, books, dissertations, and other publications. PsycARTICLES provides the full text of more than 90 journals published by the American Psychological Association. Besides psychology, this database also covers psychological aspects of related disciplines, such as medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacology, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law. Coverage begins in 1806.
The Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, Fifth Edition, Text Revision, abbreviated as DSM-5-TR, is a standard reference for clinical practice in mental health. It provides a classification of mental disorders to facilitate reliable diagnosis.
An online library of books and journals related to psychiatry, mental health and behavioral science from the American Psychiatric Association. Covers diagnosis and differential diagnosis, case vignettes, multidisciplinary treatment guidelines, and the latest research. Includes the Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders, 5th Edition, Text Revision (DSM-5-TR).
This database, formerly called PILOTS, provides citations and abstracts to the worldwide literature on Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder and other psychological effects of trauma. Produced by the U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs National Center for PTSD.
PTSDpubs is an index to the worldwide literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health consequences of exposure to traumatic events. Covers topics such as the assessment, description, prevention, and treatment of PTSD; issues of professional ethics, scientific methodology, or public policy relating to traumatized populations; and more. Coverage begins in 1871.