It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Scholarly articles, government reports, etc with a global perspective
Database chronicling global public policy and social issues. Indexes periodicals, books, hearings, reports, gray literature, government publications, Internet resources, and other publications from 120 countries. Coverage begins in 1915.
A comprehensive social sciences research database with strong coverage of sociology, anthropology, education, and social work
A comprehensive social sciences research database with full text for more than 1,700 journals dating back to 1908. It also provides full text for more than 830 books and 14,000 conference papers. Subject indexing is based on a sociological thesaurus designed by subject experts and expert lexicographers.
Women's Studies International (WSI) covers the core disciplines in Women's Studies to the latest scholarship in feminist research, including the areas of sociology, history, political science & economy, public policy, international relations, arts & humanities, business and education.
WSI combines ten files, including Women Studies Abstracts; Women's Studies Bibliography and Database; Women's Studies Database; Women Studies Librarian; MEDLINE Subset on Women; Women of Color and Southern Women; and Women's Health and Development: An Annotated Bibliography for a total of over 400,000 records.
